Shadow's Kiss – Kresley Cole | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Neu En_9781471155277_cbild
Blick ins Buch
Autor/in: Kresley Cole
Autor/in: Kresley Cole

Shadow's Kiss

'Kresley Cole knows what paranormal romance readers crave and superbly delivers on every page' Single Titles on Kiss of a Demon King

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling authorKresley Cole comes this highly anticipated romantic adventure that bridges the world of the Dacians to her "fresh and enthralling" (RT Book Reviews) Immortals After Dark series.

Overprotected vampire princess Kosmina 'Mina' Daciano - part merciless swordswoman/part bashful, awkward damsel - has never been allowed to venture from her antiquated and isolated home realm of Dacia. But Lothaire, the half-mad king, overrules Mina's older brother and uncles and dispatches her out into the mortal world, reasoning that she'll either 'broaden her horizons or die. As nature intended.'

If the shy Mina can survive life outside of a sun-protected vampire kingdom, where blood is always on tap, will she be able to navigate a modern-day relationship with a ruthless warrior hero?

For fans of Charlaine Harris and Nalini Singh, Shadow's Kiss is the sizzling new installment in the Immortals After Dark series.

~Readers love Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark books~
'One of the best paranormal series available' Examiner.com
'It is always a pure pleasure to dive into an installment of Cole's amazing Immortals After Dark series' RT Book Reviews
'What's so amazing about this series is that it's the perfect blend of humor, action, and romance' Paranormal Librarian
'Kresley Cole hits another one out of the park' Anna's Book Blog
'Phenomenally awesome!' Love Vampires

E-Book 12/2030
Ebook-epubePub mit Adobe DRM Ebook-drmKopierschutz
  • Ebook-funktion-ereadereReader
  • Ebook-funktion-kindlekindle
  • Ebook-funktion-computerComputer
  • Ebook-funktion-smartphoneSmartphone

Ebook-funktion-accountAdobe Account notwendig | Ebook-funktion-acsmACSM-Datei bei Download | Ebook-funktion-schriftSchriftgröße ist veränderbar/einstellbar


Dieses E-Book nutzt digitales Rechte-Management (DRM), so dass Sie es nur mit spezieller E-Book-Lese-Software (z.B. dem kostenlosen Adobe Digital Editions Reader, der BlueFire-Reader-App (iOS) oder der Aldiko-Reader-App (Android)) lesen können. Dafür benötigen Sie eine kostenlose Adobe ID (auf https://accounts.adobe.com/ erhältlich). Sie erhalten als Download eine ACSM-Datei, die Sie im passenden Reader öffnen können. Leider nicht unter Linux lauffähig.


Lieferbarkeit unbestimmt
Benachrichtigung

Autoreninformationen

Kresley Cole is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Immortals After Dark paranormal series and the young adult Arcana Chronicles. Her books have been translated into over twenty foreign languages, garnered three RITA awards, and consistently appear on the bestseller lists in the US and abroad. Before becoming a writer, Cole was a world-ranked athlete, coach, and graduate student. She has traveled over much of the world and draws from those experiences to create her memorable characters and settings. She lives in Florida with her family and "far too many animals," and spends any free time traveling. You can learn more about her and her work at KresleyCole.com or Facebook.com/KresleyCole.

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1471155277
10-stellige ISBN 1471155277
Verlag Simon + Schuster Inc.
Imprint Simon & Schuster UK
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Non Books / PBS
Einbandart E-Book
Typ des digitalen Artikels ePub mit Adobe DRM
Copyright Digital Rights Management Adobe
Erscheinungsdatum 31. Dezember 2030
Seitenzahl 400
Beilage EPUB
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur

Noch nicht das passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kund/innen sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ