Christmas at Fireside Cabins – Jenny Hale | buch7 – Der soziale Buchhandel
Bitte warten ...
icon suche icon merkliste icon warenkorb
Blick ins Buch
Autor: Jenny Hale
Autor: Jenny Hale

Christmas at Fireside Cabins

An absolutely heart-warming and feel-good festive romance

"Brilliant… I loved every moment." Book Lover Lorna,

"I couldn't put it down." Ink Heart Blogger,

"A feel-good, uplifting, heartwarming read." WattsYaReading,

"Absolutely perfect." Sheila Books Shelf,

An uplifting, beautiful and totally heartwarming tale about the magic of family at Christmas, the importance of chasing your dreams, and the unbeatable feeling of falling in love under the mistletoe.

Christmas is always tough for Lila Evans. Instead of being with her loved ones, she's all alone, and reminded of the heartbreaking time when she lost her father. It's no wonder that, this year, Lila's escaping Nashville. She's in search of a home away from home--and the countryside retreat of Fireside Cabins sounds like the perfect place.

But it turns out that Pinewood Hills, tucked in the snow-topped Tennessee mountains, doesn't offer her much of a small-town welcome. Stopping at the local coffee shop for a much-needed peppermint latte, the rugged, surly owner Theo Perry gives her an icy reception that even his piercing blue eyes can't melt.

Unfortunately, you can't avoid anyone in the quaint village, which means that Lila bumps into him everywhere… To her surprise, on the rare occasions he does smile, it feels like sunshine on a cold winter's day--it feels like coming home. So Lila makes it her mission to warm up frosty Theo, even if that does feel like she's hoping for a Christmas miracle.

With nothing--and no one--waiting for her back in Nashville, could Pinewood Hills give Lila the ultimate Christmas gift--the family she's always longed for? And, with a dusting of festive magic, spiced cider and sugarplum pie, could this be the first holiday she's not alone?

Indulge in this glittering page-turner that might just prove that anything is possible at this magical time of year… Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts.

Indulge in this glittering page-turner that might just prove, at this magical time of year, that anything is possible… Christmas at Fireside Cabins is the perfect treat for fans of Debbie Macomber, Susan Mallery and Sheila Roberts.


Readers totally love Christmas at Fireside Cabins:

"Wow, what a story!!… Simply put, I loved it!… The end had me needing the tissues, it was so heartwarming." Goodreads Reviewer,

"I LOVED this one!… Jenny Hale has done it again - she made me fall even more in love with the bad boy and the holidays :-)… All adds up to the perfect read…

E-Book 10/2020
ePub mit Adobe DRM Kopierschutz
  • eReader
  • kindle
  • Computer
  • Smartphone

Adobe Account notwendig | ACSM-Datei bei Download | Schriftgröße ist veränderbar/einstellbar


Dieses E-Book nutzt digitales Rechte-Management (DRM), so dass Sie es nur mit spezieller E-Book-Lese-Software (z.B. dem kostenlosen Adobe Digital Editions Reader, der BlueFire-Reader-App (iOS) oder der Aldiko-Reader-App (Android)) lesen können. Dafür benötigen Sie eine kostenlose Adobe ID (auf https://accounts.adobe.com/ erhältlich). Sie erhalten als Download eine ACSM-Datei, die Sie im passenden Reader öffnen können. Leider nicht unter Linux lauffähig.


Sofort lieferbar (Download)

Die angegebene Lieferzeit bezieht sich auf sofortige Zahlung (z.B. Zahlung per Lastschrift, PayPal oder Sofortüberweisung).
Sonderfälle, die zu längeren Lieferzeiten führen können (Bsp: Bemerkung für Kundenservice oder Zahlung per Vorkasse) haben wir hier für Sie detailliert beschrieben.

Spenden icon Dank Ihres Kaufes spendet buch7 ca. 0,14 € bis 0,26 €.

Die hier angegebene Schätzung beruht auf dem durchschnittlichen Fördervolumen der letzten Monate und Jahre. Über die Vergabe und den Umfang der finanziellen Unterstützung entscheidet das Gremium von buch7.de.

Die genaue Höhe hängt von der aktuellen Geschäftsentwicklung ab. Natürlich wollen wir so viele Projekte wie möglich unterstützen.

Den tatsächlichen Umfang der Förderungen sowie die Empfänger sehen Sie auf unserer Startseite rechts oben, mehr Details finden Sie hier.

Weitere Informationen zu unserer Kostenstruktur finden Sie hier.

Produktdetails

EAN / 13-stellige ISBN 978-1838882112
10-stellige ISBN 1838882111
Verlag Bookouture
Imprint Bookouture
Sprache Englisch
Editionsform Non Books / PBS
Einbandart E-Book
Typ des digitalen Artikels ePub mit Adobe DRM
Copyright Digital Rights Management Adobe
Erscheinungsdatum 14. Oktober 2020
Seitenzahl 350
Warengruppe des Lieferanten Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur
Mehrwertsteuer 5% (im angegebenen Preis enthalten)
Bestseller aus dieser Kategorie

Belletristik - Erzählende Literatur

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, kauften auch:

Noch nicht das passende gefunden?
Verschenken Sie einfach einen Gutschein.

Auch hier werden natürlich 75% des Gewinns gespendet.

Gutschein kaufen

Was unsere Kunden sagen:

Impressum Datenschutz Hilfe / FAQ